JOI-Design_Innenarchitektur_Interior Design_170130_JC_Signet_Web

Der Öschberghof Donaueschingen – Products curated by JOI-Design

About the project: A luxurious golf resort with a large spa area, located in the middle of the green – a place to unwind: it stands for natural elegance and unexcited luxury www.oeschberghof.com

JAB/ Bielefelder Werkstätten, Rocking chair ‘Tribeca’ (D) – the theme of ‘deceleration’ is a top priority in the design of the entire resort. The casual yet natural-looking rocking chair invites you to lean back.

Gervasoni, Side table ‘Log S’ (IT) – the side tables at different heights can be easily combined and support the ‘natural look’, while also adding a touch of elegance – on closer inspection, you discover the high-gloss outer skin.

Bocci, Pendant lights ‘Series 14’ (CAN) – at the manufacturer from Canada, the individual collections have numbers instead of names: 14 stands for prancing glass beads, which look like frozen ice due to the irregular and solid material. In our design, they represent the morning dew on the surrounding meadows.

Oluce, Table lamp ‘Atollo’ in satined gold (IT) – the design of the lamp is by Vico Magistretti from 1977. However, it is still as relevant today as it was back then, because its clarity exudes a certain calm and at the same time brings about the metal surface gives it a special value.

Art sculpture manuFACTORY (D) – the name says it all: A Berlin manufactory produces fine works of art like these abstract porcelain flowers, which give the room a consciously playful lightness.

Furniture handle ‘Elliott’ from Häfele (D) – discoveries at second glance are easier to remember. Even when you touch it, you can feel the sophisticated embossing of the leather, which is embedded in the titanium-colored metal.

Loveseat ‘Nest’ by MVV (D) – wicker armchairs usually have a conservative flavor. These, on the other hand, impress with their contemporary, no-frills shape and at the same time bring the necessary terrace feeling inside the spa.

Share

JOI-Design_Innenarchitektur_Interior Design_170130_JC_Signet_Web

Der Öschberghof Donaueschingen – Products curated by JOI-Design

Zum Projekt: Ein luxuriöses Golfresort mit großem Spa Bereich, mitten im Grünen gelegen – ein Ort, um die Seele baumeln zu lassen: Er steht für natürliche Eleganz und unaufgeregten Luxus www.oeschberghof.com

JAB/ Bielefelder Werkstätten, Schaukelstuhl ‚Tribeca‘ (D) – das Thema ‚Entschleunigung‘ wird beim Design des gesamten Resorts groß geschrieben. Der lässige und doch natürlich anmutende Schaukelstuhl lädt zum Zurücklehnen ein.

Gervasoni, Beistelltisch ‚Log S‘ (IT) – die Beistelltische auf unterschiedlichen Höhen lassen sich gut kombinieren und unterstützen den ‚natural look‘, indem sie aber auch eine Spur Eleganz einhauchen – beim näheren Hinsehen entdeckt man nämlich die hochglänzende Außenhaut.

Bocci, Pendelleuchten ‚Serie 14‘ (CAN) – bei dem Hersteller aus Kanada haben die einzelnen Kollektionen Nummern statt Namen: Die 14 steht für tänzelnde Glasperlen, die durch das unregelmäßige und massive Material wirken wie gefrostetes Eis. In unserem Entwurf stehen sie für den Morgentau auf den umliegenden Wiesen.

Oluce, Tischleuchte ‚Atollo‘ in satiniertem Gold (IT) – das Design der Leuchte ist von Vico Magistretti aus dem Jahr 1977. Sie ist jedoch in der heutigen Zeit noch ebenso relevant wie damals, denn sie strahlt in ihrer Klarheit eine gewisse Ruhe aus und bringt gleichzeitig durch die Oberfläche aus Metall eine besondere Wertigkeit mit ein.

Kunstskulptur manuFACTORY (D) – der Name ist Programm: Eine Berliner Manufaktur fertigt feine Kunstwerke wie diese abstrahierten Blüten aus Porzellan, die dem Raum eine bewusst spielerische Leichtigkeit einhauchen.

Möbelgriff ‚Elliott‘ von Häfele (D) – Entdeckungen auf den zweiten Blick behält man besser im Gedächtnis. Schon beim Anfassen spürt man die raffinierte Prägung des Leders, das in das Titan farbene Metall eingelassen ist.

Loveseat ‚Nest‘ by MVV (D) – Geflechtsessel haben in der Regel einen konservativen Charakter. Diese hingegen bestechen durch ihre zeitgemäße, schlichte Form und bringen gleichzeitig das nötige Terrassenfeeling in den Spa.

Share